Kinetic Blade

__image__

Element: universal
Type: form infusion
Level: 1
Burn: 1
Associated Blasts: any
Saving Throw: none
You form a weapon using your kinetic abilities. You create a nonreach, light or one-handed weapon in your hand formed of pure energy or elemental matter. The kinetic blade's shape is purely cosmetic and doesn't affect the damage dice, critical threat range, or critical multiplier of the kinetic blade, nor does it grant the kinetic blade any weapon special features.
You can use this form infusion once as part of an attack action, a charge action, or a full-attack action in order to make melee attacks with your kinetic blade. Since it's part of another action (and isn't an action itself), using this wild talent doesn't provoke any additional attacks of opportunity. The kinetic blade deals your kinetic blast damage on each hit (applying any modifiers to your kinetic blast's damage as normal, but not your Strength modifier). The blade disappears at the end of your turn. The weapon deals the same damage type that your kinetic blast deals, and it interacts with Armor Class and spell resistance as normal for a blast of its type. The kinetic blade doesn't add the damage bonus from elemental overflow.

Kinetic Blade is one of many Class Features available in Pathfinder: Wrath of the RighteousClass Features are generally passive benefits that characters gain based on their Class but can also sometimes be active Skills that you can use in combat. Abilities in Pathfinder: Wrath of the Righteous can be used for both dealing damage to Enemies, inflict Status Ailments, buff characters or just protect you.

 

Kinetic Blade Information

Type:

 

How to Acquire Kinetic Blade

Kinetic Blade can be obtained by the following classes:

 

Kinetic Blade can be cast by using the following Items:

  • Item: ??
  • Weapon: ??
  • Armor: ??

 

Kinetic Blade Tips & Notes

  • Notes & Tips go here

 

 

 




Tired of anon posting? Register!
    • Anonymous

      An important note is that despite how it may appear, because the ability states that the blade disappears at the end of your turn, you can't perform attacks of opportunity with it.

    Load more
    ⇈ ⇈